Personal tools
Log in

Arizona State University

You are here: Home About Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 


College of Public Programs Staff Directory


Jonathan Koppell

Dean, College of Public Programs

koppell@asu.edu

(602) 496-0402 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

Laura Thede

Executive Assistant to the Dean, College of Public Programs

LauraThede@asu.edu

(602) 496-0402 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax
Dale Larsen

Director of Community Relations

Dale.Larsen@asu.edu

(602) 496-0422 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax
Wiliam Valencia

Program Director

William.Valencia@asu.edu

(602) 496-2442 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

Student and Academic Affairs


Nancy Rodriguez

Associate Dean for Student Engagement

Nancy.Rodriguez@asu.edu

(602) 496-0404 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 

Kathy Andereck

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

KAndereck@asu.edu

(602) 496-0404 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 

Dana C. Newell, M.A.

Assistant Dean, Student and Academic Affairs

Dana.Newell@asu.edu

(602) 496-0416 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 


Amanda Bowling

Student Success Initiatives, Coordinator, Sr.

Amanda.Bowling@asu.edu

(602) 496-1185 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 

Douglas Capitan


Student Financial Resource Coordinator

Douglas.Capitan@asu.edu

(602) 496-0232 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax


Nathaniel Coghlan

Recruitment Coordinator

nathaniel.coghlan.asu.edu

(602) 496-0411 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 


Lenny Diaz

Student Support Specialist

Lenny.Diaz@asu.edu

(602) 496-0413 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 

 

Research


Kevin Desouza

Associate Dean for Research

kdesouz1@asu.edu

(602) 496-1168 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 


Cheryl Lee

Assistant Director, Research Advancement

Lee.Cheryl@asu.edu

(602) 496-0417 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 


Sarah Bryant

Research Advancement Specialist

Sarah.Bryant@asu.edu

(602) 496-0399 - phone (602) 496-0955 - fax

 

Operations


Carmen D'Angelo

Director of Finance and Administration

Carmen.Dangelo@asu.edu

(602) 496-1170 - phone (602) 496-0128 - fax

 


Barbara Dodd

Business Operations Manager Sr., Budget/Reporting

bdodd@asu.edu

(602) 496-1798 - phone (602) 496-0128 - fax

 


Shimara Mizell

Business Operations Manager Sr., HR

Shimara.Mizell@asu.edu

(602) 496-0421 - phone (602) 496-0128 - fax

 


Kathleen Robbins

Business Operations Specialist, Sr., Operations

Kathleen.Robbins@asu.edu

(602) 496-2179 - phone (602) 496-0128 - fax

 


Ricci Chappell

Department HR Specialist

Ricci.Chappell@asu.edu

(602) 496-0274 - phone (602) 496-0128 - fax

 


Elaine Finke

Department HR Specialist

Elaine.Finke@asu.edu

(602) 496-1098 - phone (602) 496-0128 - fax

 


Martha Mendoza

Academic Financial Specialist, Operations

Marty.Mendoza@asu.edu

(602) 496-6784 - phone (602) 496-0128 - fax



Jamie Rock

Academic Financial Specialist, Operations

Jamie.Rock@asu.edu

(602) 496-0055 - phone (602) 496-0128 - fax

 


Bob Ryberg

Research Advancement Accountant

Bob.Ryberg@asu.edu

(602) 496-0090 - phone (602) 496-0955 - fax

 


Rhonda Newman

Academic Financial Specialist, Audit/Reconciliation

Rhonda.Newman@asu.edu

(602) 496-1383 - phone (602) 496-0955 - fax

 

Carrie Tovar

Curator of Art

carrie.tovar@asu.edu

(602) 496-1386 - phone (602) 496-0955 - fax

Development

Alma Chavez

Director of Development

alma.strasser@asu.edu

(602) 496-0407 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

Elise L. Peterson

Donor Relations Specialist

elise.l.peterson@asu.edu

(602) 496-0408 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

Communications

Heather Beshears

Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

Heather.Beshears@asu.edu

(602) 496-0406 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 

Paul Atkinson

Associate Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications

paul.atknison@asu.edu

(602) 496-0001 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

(480) 603-6363 -- cell

Paula Maturana

Design Specialist

Paula.Maturana@asu.edu

(602) 496-0423 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

Jose Rios Lua

Interactive Marketing and Communications

jose.rioslua@asu.edu

(602) 496-0146 -- phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

Michelle Oldfield

Manager, Conferences and Events

Michelle.Oldfield@asu.edu

(602) 496-0410 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 

Information Technology


Richard Gould

Director, Information Technology Services

Richard.Gould@asu.edu

(602) 496-0424 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 


Jake Tenney

Systems Support Analyst

Jake.Tenney@asu.edu

(602) 496-0412 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax

 


Jonathan Pratt

Manager of Instructional Design and Online Learning

Jonathan.B.Pratt@asu.edu

(602) 496-1162 — phone (602) 496-0955 — fax